Seelsorger

Dr. Werner Otto
Pfarrer
Tel.: 069 . 695 97 58 50
w.otto@bonifatius-ffm.de

P. Gaby Geagea c.m.l
Priesterlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: 0173 . 742 65 39
prior@maronitenmission.de

Beate Buballa
Pastoralreferentin
Ansprechpartnerin Herz Jesu
Tel.: 069 . 695 97 58 50
b.buballa@bonifatius-ffm.de

Richard Freitag
Pastoralreferent
Schulseelsorger
Tel.: 069 . 695 97 58 50
r.freitag@bonifatius-ffm.de

Doly Kadavil
Pastoralreferentin
Ansprechpartnerin St. Aposteln
Tel.: 069 . 695 97 58 50
d.kadavil@bonifatius-ffm.de

Martin Kestler
Pastoralreferent
Tel.: 069 . 695 97 58 66
m.kestler@bonifatius-ffm.de

Sebastian H. Schwarzer
Pastoralreferent
Geistlicher Begleiter
Ansprechpartner St. Bonifatius
Tel.: 069 . 695 97 58 50
s.schwarzer@bonifatius-ffm.de

Andrea Rockermeier
Pastoralassistentin

a.rockermeier@bonifatius-ffm.de