Pastoralteam

Dr. Werner Otto
Pfarrer
Tel.: 069 695 97 58 50
w.otto@bonifatius-ffm.de

P. Gaby Geagea c.m.l
Priesterlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: 0172 760 03 61
prior@maronitenmission.de

Uwe Michler 
Priesterlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: 069 695 97 58 50
u.michler@bonifatius-ffm.de

Beate Buballa
Pastoralreferentin
Ansprechpartnerin Herz Jesu
Tel.: 069 695 97 58 50
b.buballa@bonifatius-ffm.de

Richard Freitag
Pastoralreferent
Schulseelsorger
Tel.: 069 695 97 58 50
r.freitag@bonifatius-ffm.de

Doly Kadavil
Pastoralreferentin
Ansprechpartnerin St. Aposteln
Tel.: 069 695 97 58 50
d.kadavil@bonifatius-ffm.de

Martin Kestler
Pastoralreferent
Tel.: 069 695 97 58 50
m.kestler@bonifatius-ffm.de

Sr. Bettina Rupp SSPS
Sozialarbeiterin
bettina.rupp@ssps.de
Tel.: 0172 63 73 300

Uta Riechert
Verwaltungsleiterin
u.riechert@bonifatius-ffm.de
Tel.: 0172 25 43 100

Sandra Roos-Greulich
Koordinatorin der Kindertagesstätten
s.roos-greulich@bonifatius-ffm.de
Tel.: 069 695 97 58 64
Mobil: 0160 928 583 15

Katharina von Erdmann
Koordinatorin der Kindertagesstätten
k.vonerdmann@bonifatius-ffm.de
Tel.: 069 695 97 58 64
Mobil: 0176 45863982